Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4678310926 A Single Man in Roswell, GA 59 / Food Service

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Roswell, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

getting back to exercising, swimming, boot camp aerobics, boxing, weights, yoga, basketball, jogging.

I typically spend my leisure time

For now my leisure time. Fooling around on my computer, television in general. Listening to music like the classic Journey's Songs: "Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin', Don't Stop Beliven, Open Arms", Alanis Morissette's Songs: That I would be Good, Thank You, Are You Still Mad, Can't Not, lots of R&B favorites, and many more. Occasionally will watch a football game but could not speak on the game with knowledge of some of the players.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a thin person. Someone who is not extremely larger than my self. Someone who could sit through a fair amount of total silence while getting to know me, and may have to nudge me to say something.

The first thing people notice about me

Not Sure? Could someone let me know?

The last book I read and enjoyed

None so far in a long time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Keeping My Job
  3. decisions made

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a warm, soft, lonely man inside. That plans to make improvements to myself. Much like this is me "Before and this is me After".

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm always home., if I'm not I could be food shopping, window shopping, considering a new avenue of socializing, at the gym, or at work. In my life I've been a very private person, married once for eight years, separated in 2006, divorced in 2010. I have no kids. I'm sometimes uncomfortable in my own skin, people I don't know or those who do not know me.and at other times I'm confident and sure of myself. The first half hour of the animated movie "UP" I'm very fond of. I enjoy recording The Oprah Winfrey Show, The Tyra Show, and The Dr. Oz Show. Ever heard of pen pals? I would like a phone pal to break the ice for any one interested.

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera