Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4677825310 A Single Woman in Lyons, GA 47 / Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lyons
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lyons, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lyons, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a devoted mother and a dedicated hard working employee who follows her faith and moral values.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love any activity with water (swimming, skiing, snorkeling, etc), four-wheeler and motorcycle riding, fishing, shopping, sleeping-in, dining out, and watching movies/TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compatiable with my values, education, income, and interests.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say they notice how geniunely warm, open, and friendly I am to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really cannot remember the last book I read. I have not been able to enjoy a book lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Health
  3. Family & Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew how I consistently fight nervousiness when giving speeches, they always say I look at ease.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love my family and I try to live each day to the fullest.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

backup plan, die hard, pearl harbor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, mentalist, house