Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4677817018 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 78 / Realtor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Alabama Football!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

As a board member for U of AL alumni assoc., I coordinate all footall TV viewing parties at local sports bar. Love movies, football, tennis, sailing, theater, reading, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Prince of Frogtown, the author works with my niece at the U of AL and she put me on to his trilogy, starting with Ava's Man and All Over But The Shoutin'. My next book is What in The World Is Going On? by Dr. David Jeremiah. Also just read To Kill A Mockingbird. Four of these books are about growing up in Alabama. I could really relate to this history, having grown up in AL.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Home
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am seeking a friend for conversation, movies, walks on the beach, community events, theater or a quiet evening at home. The full moon glistening over the Boca Ciega Bay or the bright orange sun rising over same brings much happiness to my mornings and evenings. It would be wonderful to have someone to share this with. I really enjoy my lifestyle and have lots to offer a friend or companion.