Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4677792518 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 39 / Financial Center Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live a healthy life to be able to enjoy my future grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my kids,my niece and nephew I work long hours so I barely see them family is very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man that can be my friend,my lover. A father figure for my children Somebody that can be there for me whenever I need, I will do the same for you.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can' t remember!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my sister
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm funny

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

Any questions please feel free to ask.