Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4677787822 A Single Woman in Salisbury, NC 55 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salisbury, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Salisbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,kindness,dependable and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cheyenne Splendor, it was about romance. It was just beautiful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to raise my children after my divorce,and having family support.
  2. Being able to have a home and a job.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for a good and true friend... I would like to meet someone who values the importance of communication.