Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4677651016 A Single Man in San Marcos, CA 56 / Irrigation Tech

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

San Marcos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Marcos, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy camping and hiking when camping. I do a lot of mountain biking and work out regularly. I like to read novels and watch movies, any kind. I cook almost every night and eat as healthy as I can. I'm also a amateur photographer I love to take pictures. When I can I like to go to concerts, just listening to music is wonderful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mountain biking, reading, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is friendly, caring and warm.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a bit quite at first and one of my ears sticks out a little more than the other (not much) and I think one is a little lower than the other also, I mean it's not real weird, I don't think you can even tell......... great now I'm getting self conscious :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wind Through The Keyhole, Stephen King. It's a addition story to the Dark Tower series. He is such a good story teller, especially stories about travels in far off lands/worlds. I just started the latest John Grisham paperback. Right now I'm reading Cloud Atlas, different but very good, i like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health, mentally and physically
  2. Family/Love
  3. Stable lifestyle, job, home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as serious as I seem to be, I'm funny and laid back.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

greg isles, stephen king, dean koontz

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bruce springsteen, radiohead, iron maiden, eric clapton, bob dylan

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

mr deeds, avatar, the good the bad and the ugly

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, chopped, gold rush alaska