Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4676180320 A Single Woman in Plevna, MT 72 / county government

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Plevna
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Plevna, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plevna, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, country, family and friends (which include my horses and cow dogs). Travel and the quest to find that special man to share my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, hiking with my two dogs, reading, traveling, x-country skiing (when I can get into the mountains)and "spa time" just for me and it does not have to be at a fancy establishment. I also enjoy turning my farm house into a ranch house so decorating has become a hobby. I enjoy my friends a lot but can spend lazy time just looking out across the landscape and listening to the silence. It renews me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty above all. Without that, all the other qualities do not matter.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor...they like my smile and my enthusiasm. My warmth and compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

EAT PRAY LOVE. Great book with a lot of humor even though it did have a lot of yoga study and eastern philosophy which I usually am not into. It was interesting and her time in Italy was especially fun. It ends on an up beat note and we can appreciate happy endings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The strength my church family has given me.
  2. The health of my children and myself.
  3. Loving family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to maintain a certain decorum, but heck. I like a good time as much as the next gal.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love the outdoors and have experienced life in Alaska and Eastern Oregon. I enjoy getting to know people and can usually find a commonality right away. I look forward to each day with curiosity except this morning when it was very cold and windy. It would have been easy to lay in bed. But there are animals to take care of outside so out I go. Besides It makes me feel really great when I am done with my chores because those animals depend on me. So it is definitely worth it. I miss sharing my life, cooking for someone special and the little private jokes. Most of all I miss the hugs.