Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4675854717 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 67 / US Army Retired; currently working as an Administrative Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Church, my family, my friends, reading, working in my yard, music, traveling/sightseeing

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, watching the sunrise or sunset, visiting historical sites, listening to music, go to a movie once in awhile

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves God, family, friends, thoughtful, kind, considerate, enjoys some of the same things that I do

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 Minutes in Heaven - it's about the time that Don Piper died and spent 90 minutes in Heaven before God told him to return to earth for a while longer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm fun to be with

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love the mountains and this beautiful earth that God has given us to share; my favorite time of the year is Fall and Winter