Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4675839815 A Single Woman in Hooksett, NH 63 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Hooksett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rivier college

Hooksett, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hooksett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rivier college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

teachingdoing my bestbeing a good person

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, bikingreading andplaying golfcooking for my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

my spirit and energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read. One of my favorite things to do is hike with my dog and listen to an audio books. This summer I decided to read a few classics, To Kill a Mockingbird, awesome I forgot that a great book it was. I also decided to read The New Earth by Tolle which has really put the now back into my thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friendships
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can not think of something that people would have to notice about me right away. I am a very open person so it wouldn't take long before people would know what I am all about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am interested in someone who likes to talk about global issues and would love to take a hike in the mountains. I have done some extensive traveling so it would be great to find someone who loves a good adventure anywhere in the world. I also love to play golf, although I find this sport gives me a good lesson in humility. Just recently I have taken up cycling again. I find a 25-35 mile ride either early morning or evening really clears up the head.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skateboarding