Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4675012510 A Single Woman in Columbia, CA 63 / P.R. work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Columbia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My honesty and caring about others. Helping people as much as possible. Sharing a smile. Wanting to travel. The beach, fishing, family, animals, motorcycles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling is a must. Sitting on a beach during a beautiful sunset. Or sitting at home cuddling on the couch with a bottle of wine. I am a real romantic. I enjoy motorcycles, riding on his or on my own.

The most influential person in my life has been

genuine, honesty, funny, intelligence, good looking and loyal. Someone that can stand up for himself. Someone that loves to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

positive attitude, caring, loving, happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like mysteries, suspense, by either Nora Roberts, James Patterson. I love to read travel books. Just starting a book called The Ancient Art of Healing, Reiki.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. living in harmony

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

this is a hard one, have to think about this.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy conversation. I love being romantic with the man I love and not being afraid to show it. I can take care of myself financially. He must also be financially stable. I don't need a lot of material, but just comfortable.