Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4672930313 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 50 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure my son understands how important school is. How he treats others. Now that he's older, I can pay better attention to myself and work on the outer shell, working on weight, as well as the inner, by trying to not be so shy. Spending what time my father has left with him when I can, even though he may not remember it, I will.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work in the garden/flower beds. I just moved so I have a clean slate to work now and am excited to start that. I enjoy going to the casino, even if I've run out of money, I like to walk around and watch the people and see how they do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to see the inside of me.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ive read too many and Ive liked them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was an adult when I lost my mother and can still remember her.
  2. My son
  3. Still have my father for a bit longer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am nice, I tend to seem a bit standofish and it's just that I'm quite shy when first meeting people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I don't do drugs and cant be around people that do.