Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671381615 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / Director of Recruiting/Training

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I am happy to be alive and healthy. I intend to enjoy life to the fullest. My wonderul family and friends mean the world to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I am a huge football fan...Roll Tide. I love dogs and have two of my own. I truly believe that life is too short and should not be wasted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, experiencing new things and traveling. I like to read a good book. I am a big college football fan so my Saturdays are monopolized during the fall. I also love to shop!

The most influential person in my life has been

It is hard to pick one particular quality. I feel like there are so many. However, I think honesty is a very important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent book I read was a chic lit book. It was fun and exciting. I was able to do a little day dreaming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. The experiences I have had in life so far
  3. Good health and overall well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very personable so it can come across that I am not serious however I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I just moved to Chicago. I moved from the South so there are things that I miss but overall love the city. I love dining, exercising, traveling and trying new things. There are so many things left in life that I want to experience.