Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671374422 A Single Man in Woodstock, GA 67 / Construction Industry

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodstock, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music... I have been a musician all of my life. I am a Bass and keyboard player and up until recently have played blues & classic rock in local bars on weekends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music and reading. I enjoy fishing and being outdoors. I enjoy my dogs very much.

The most influential person in my life has been

One descriptive word cannot answer this question. Like all good things, this quality is a combination of many things. Intelligence, honesty, loyalty,sensuality and spontaneous displays of affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Graham Hancock. Unorthidox views on geology, anthropology and world history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children's success
  3. Every day I walk the earth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am totally honest, sometimes probably too honest for my own good.