Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671371319 A Single Woman in Glenview, IL 31 / I am still a student at Purdue University

Daily Daily I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Glenview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glenview, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Glenview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends,family,music. I am also passionate on living life to the fullest. I am young. I am goal oriented and will plan on being successful

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping,hanging out with my friends, watching tv, and dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

easy-going,personality, hard-working, if they are good looking, if I get along with them haha

The first thing people notice about me

my blond hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually am too lazy and do not like reading books. haha however, I did read devil wears prada. Love LOVE LOVEDDD the book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my parents and family
  2. thankful for my friends
  3. thankful for God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am loud and I am def. fun to be around! :]

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am perfect for you! I am FUN FUN FUN!