Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671370818 A Single Man in Saraland, AL 38 / Manufacturing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Saraland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saraland, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saraland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling and trying out new things. Living life to the fulliest each day cause you never know if there will be a tomorrow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going down to the condo at the beach either in the winter or summer just love the smell and feel of the ocean. I enjoy going to the park with my friends and playing softball on an occasion on Saturdays. I like to travel to different places. During the weekdays I just go with the flow depending on work. I try to get out in the yard or go over a chill with some friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trust and a good sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

upbet and outgoing. A person enjoying life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a long time since I've sat down and read a book. Can't remember what it was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Health
  3. My Son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at the moment