Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671365026 A Single Woman in Jamesburg, NJ 27 / college student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jamesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jamesburg, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jamesburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Psychology! Its my major and I absolutely crazy about it. My focus is clinical, but I have been thinking about switching to general therapy. Beyond that I looove terry Pratchett books, particularly of the disc world brand. Floggen molly is my favorite band...I just want to experience everything life has to offer me. I want to go places, I want to meet new people. I want to laugh until I cry and scream until I lose my voice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading novels; fiction is my own personal preference. I like watching movies, and playing video games, particularly on my DS. For the LIFE of me I am drawing a blank on all the rest though.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! It sounds like a seagull.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. how well I am doing in college

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive