Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671360116 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 60 / Nurse

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being financially stable, having a happy home, traveling, finding a job that doesn't wear me so thin that I have nothing left at the end of the day, and most of all - finding someone who feels as passionate about me as I feel about him to which we will share all of these things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being at home, dining out, going to concerts, some shopping, and would like to do more traveling. I also enjoy being outdoors when the weather is nice, playing a game of pool, and just lying around doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't read much. I have a hard time finding a book that holds my interest. The last books I read were my nursing books. ugh. I still read those to keep up on things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. The closeness I have with my family
  3. That I am able to take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be sensitive at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I truly love nature.