Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671344719 A Single Man in Quantico, VA 27 / United States Marine

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Quantico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cornell university

Quantico, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Quantico, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cornell university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, whether it be about others, myself, or the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading (mostly history, politics, and the like) or going out to bars, clubs, band shows, etc. Of course, watching funny videos on youtube is a no-brainer. Lifting weights also.

The most influential person in my life has been

Be really down to earth, fun, and able to hold an intelligent conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

How honest and reserved I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gonna have to go with "As I Lay Dying". I picked this book up the other day when I was bored (last time I read it was in High School)...damn! Very solid read, really loved the alternate narratives throughout. Used to read a ton, wish I had the time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not some meathead, haha

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am fluent in Portuguese (Brazilian). Currently a 2nd Lt in the United States Marine Corps. I find myself more at home in small bar / coffee shop settings than in big night club...is this growing up? I'm really into hip hop, house, latin music, and 80s new wave. I have a sense of humor, which is a big part of who i am. I figure life is short, so may as well be laughing and having a good time. I'm also very chilled out and relaxed, as I have a pretty stressful/ busy day job. Whenever I get the chance, I'll just drink a coffee, listen to something relaxing, and unwind before going to the gym (I work out daily)!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

metallica, dr. dre, akon, scar symmetry, in flames

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, gladiator, old boy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, family guy, the boondocks