Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671344521 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 51 / Manager of Design Research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is a driving force in my life - throughout every stage whether good or bad it has been there to motivate, console, educate and sustain me to the next moment.On another note, I am passionate when it comes to a belief in something - yes, I realize that is vague but from an experience in life whether in love, faith or career, I am one to invest a genuine commitment, devotion and ultimate respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a good workout which normally includes running (especially during challenging hot or cold climates) which helps to clear my mind and refocus my energies towards a positive goal.Music is another event I enjoy during my down time - it's effects are therapeutic relieving stress/pressure and replaces it with calm, reason or just plain old emotional feeling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for the liberties I am able to enjoy as an American in a free nation
  2. for the ability to work and have a job especially while others are struggling
  3. for my health and wellbeing of mind and body (after serving in Iraq it's a blessing to be alive)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate