Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671227117 A Single Woman in Hopkinsville, KY 58 / Home Health Care/Working on going back to school

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Hopkinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hopkinsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopkinsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love writing I will write down my feelings, I like to write poams. I love watching movies that are about true stories. I like spending time with my son (14) and my mom and my sister. My friends are very important to me. On a rainy day you can find me curled up on the sofa with a good book. I like to go for long walks. Fall and Spring are my favorite time of the year. You can sometimes find me taking long drives, enjoying the country sites. I also like my time for me. Alot of mornings you will be able to find me with a good cup of coffee with pen and paper in or my computer. I like sitting outside at night watching the stars.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a cool and rainy day I like being curled up on the sofa reading a good book, or watching a good mystrey movie. I like to go for a long drive to enjoy the country sites. I like having breakfast with my friend, I like making breakfast my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God blessed me with a son
  2. For my sister and my mother
  3. For my true friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Loyal