Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671221721 A Single Woman in Douglas, GA 45 / medical billing coder/bookkeeper

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Douglas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Douglas, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children. God saw me fit enough to send them to my care. I may not always do the right thing, but my ultimate goal is their well-being,health and happiness. It is important that I have them in church and that they believe that God died to save their sins and to grow up teaching their children that. I never intended to be a single mother, but that is where I am. I am passionate about my faith. I am so thankful God loved me enough, that even before I made the choice to accept him, he kept me safe.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my "leisure time" is a church. Hanging out with my girls.Spending time with close friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God loved me enough to save me and continue to show me mercy.
  2. He (God) continues to make a way and provide every need for me and my girls.
  3. my three girls

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I MAD VERY EMPATHETIC TO OTHER PEOPLES SITUATIONS AND HAVE A BIG HEART

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful