Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671220312 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 28 / right now I`m a full time college student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I`m passionate about traveling different places, going camping, trying new things, hanging out with my friends, going to exotic beaches, finishing school.. and just try living life to its fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the bea ch.. going snorkling, taking walks in the park, go go-cart riding, mudd-riding.. I just love to have fun

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a guy who is laid back. Hets along with my family, isnt scared to try new things. He has to have a sense of humor. Watch football with me. i want a guy who isnt scared to get all romantic and what not. and he needs to be smart.

The first thing people notice about me

How out-going I am. I care for others. Im funny. and have a great smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

umm.. i dont really remeber.. =]

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.. they are amazing
  2. being able to start college so I can get a great career
  3. and thanking god everyday I`m alive and what he has blessed me with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

out side appearance isnt everything.. I wish people would get to know that I`m actually smart.. even though im ditzy and take me seriously!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

that I`m an easy going person and loves to have fun