Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671202518 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 39 / Attorney and business entrepenuer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, Love, Lust, food, wine, laughter, beauty, business, books, politics, friends, family, myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingCooking (or going out for a great meal)Having a great conversation over a nice bottle of red.

The most influential person in my life has been

Interested and interesting--I'm looking for someone who wants to know more about everything and knows enough about something to keep up with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice--It's pretty deep for a woman (in a good way)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Truth be told, it was a paperback mystery that I picked up on my last business trip: "Book of the Dead". Not a particularly highbrow tome, but good for an afternoon read (Ok, I'll admit I do enjoy crime novels a little bit.....) on the airplane.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything offhand--no good answer to this question.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

If you resemble any of the following, we won't get along: anti-choice, anti-gay, republican, really religious, regressive.