Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671197624 A Single Man in Burnsville, MN 34 / Meteorologist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Burnsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Burnsville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burnsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from central michigan university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about pushing myself to always be better. Whether that is personally, emotionally or career-wise. I always wanted to make sure I never lose that passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking a break, relaxing and enjoying getting a break from the constant tasks of everday life. I like being able to hang out with friends and watch the game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who always strives to make themselves better.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a really good listener who remembers details very well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while. I borrowed a book from a friend and now I forgot the title. It was by Dan Brown. Oh yeah, it was Deception Point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Achievement of personal goals
  2. Close friendship with father
  3. Stability in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely talkative once I feel comfortable around them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

I am not like the weather guy you see on TV. Just an average person who loves the work that I do.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hockey, Rollerblading

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism