Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671197317 A Single Man in Millersburg, OH 39 / own my own landscape company

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Millersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Millersburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Millersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having fun with friends and family,making my company successful, being with someone who cares for me as much as i do for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out to dinner or go to see bands play with friends. sometimes its also nice to stay home and have people hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

good sence of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read alot of books, read alot of magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my family
  2. thankful for my friends
  3. thankful for my choices in college getting to do what i enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am as good of a person until they know me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

im an easy going person that most everyone likes, and can depend on when someone needs help or a favor