Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4671192618 A Single Woman in Washburn, MO 46 / Sales Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Washburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washburn, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life--live to the fullest. I like to travel seeing new sites and meeting new people. I like dining out at new places along my travels. Shopping at antique stores and flea markets. I like sharing time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my daughter. We go to the park and skating. I also enjoy waterskiing, swimming anything outdoors I like to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has strong morals and values, someone who attends church and is a christian. Someone who loves life. Someone who likes children, likes to travel, and has a sense of humor. I love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Never Give up!! Joyce Meyer The book is about without God in your life you cannot do anything. You need God to give you strength and peace in your daily life. I really liked the message that the book stated. Sometimes we get wrapped up in material things and daily life and do not realize that God is always there for us no matter what.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. My family and friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my caring and big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to laugh and enjoy life. I speak Spanish fluently.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

alan jackson, bon jovi, steven curtis chapman, alan jackson, lionel richie

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar with jim carey, terminator, sleepless in seattle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, greys anatomy, mash