Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4669696116 A Single Woman in Arkadelphia, AR 54 / self employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Arkadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Arkadelphia, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arkadelphia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning , my family , my faith , growing , being better in all i do.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking , reading a new book , long bathes , going to dinner , seeing a movie, jusrt relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , a good man seeking a good woman , who values people ,honers the ones they love and provides a good life the best they can ,because they love them , people are all the same really we all need to have them around to work laugh and create life with , there is still love and life to share with the right person. who has aplace left to still grow somethings in this life .together

The first thing people notice about me

people notice that i care for the people im around and what im doing at the time i show i care about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The ShACK - it takes you into the very heart of humanity, love and even hate and you finish it feeling as if you were there . experincing it all. THE Bible it has instruction for MYlife .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my faith
  3. my choices

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my tendency is to be seriuos .I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they ve got me pegged. In addition to my propensity toward the ridiculous with my close friends , I also care deeply for them which makes me a bit of a suck up at times.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Optimistic

A little more about me

im 49 , a mother of one son , leaving one season going into another expeccting great things ahead , there are alot of firsts i have yet to experince and am hopefull with or without someone to go and do them . I wantto take some time to get to know someone and go from there .