Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4668770817 A Single Woman in Waterbury, VT 31 / Adaptive Sports

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Waterbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Waterbury, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing as much as possible through travel, adventure and education as well as helping others in my personal and professional life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rock Climbing, Hiking, Skiing, Road Biking and Knitting

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is kind and genuinely cares about the people around them.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a lot of books/articles lately for graduate school about Social Justice, very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My friends
  3. Being able to support myself and live simply

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know... I will have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a person that values excitement and variety in life. I like to work hard and play hard and will never turn down a cold micro-brew after a long day at work or a kick-ass adventure.