Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4668304827 A Single Man in Woodstock, IL 70 / Sales Representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodstock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working with my children and grandchildren and help them with their lives. Since I am still working, my job is important to me and I enjoy working with my clients and want to be the best I can be for my company and clients. I also enjoy my hobby of antique tractors and working with my small tree farm.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcyle, golfing, and attending antique tractor shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winning a Customer Forever. It was interesting and emphasized good customer relations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Children
  2. my Family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

reputation

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I was born and raised on a farm and like to talk to farmers. That is why I work for Case-IH selling farm equipment.