Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4668300316 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 53 / medical field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is no such things that I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing outside no matter what it could be ping-pong, badminton,swimming with my kid. Sometimes movie watching if it is worth to it. Reading was one that i use to like the most.

The most influential person in my life has been

i respect hard working pesrsoninteligentce plus sense of humor is important

The first thing people notice about me

i am tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paulo Coelho. The alchemist. Help to overcome circumstances and fear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. honesty delivered by kind way,even it is unpleasant
  2. responsibility
  3. high level of hygiene

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

do not know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love my 8 year old son very much and feel that i have to be for him "double parent". Now , he is the most important person in my life, however, i clearly understand that when he will grow up he would be less attach to me. So, my mind tells me that "parent" has to have her own life for the perfect balance.