Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4668296625 A Single Man in Warren, NJ 29 / Realtor and Insurance Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing music in a local band, guitar, piano, keyboard. Sports, baseball, yankees, giants, knicks, devils. Cars. The shore and my shore house, boating. My family and friends. Working.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar and piano. Listening to music, mostly rock. Working out. Taking a drive. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Finding someone who is easy-going and fun loving. Putting it simply, someone I am compatible with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Deception Point by Dan Brown. I'll read anything Stephen King, Kurt Vonnegut, or Dan Brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving and caring family
  2. close loyal friends
  3. the opportunuities my parents have given me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent