Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4668295621 A Single Man in Alamosa, CO 32 / Student with a full time job

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Alamosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alamosa, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Alamosa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a great passion for working and being self sufficient. I am passionate about the outdoors, wilderness areas and the preservation of those areas. I feel that my passion for these things comes from my love of the outdoors. I am truly passionate for nature and its beauty. I think that having a passion for work and nature is the driving force behind my education, in hopes that someday I will be active in the conservation of nature

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy hiking, mountain biking, and spending as much time outdoors as possible. I also love to fish and hunt as much as my work schedule will allow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. being able to attend college and work at the same time.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous, Thoughtful