Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4668274828 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 73 / retired looking for part-time work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about knowing the Lord better and trusting Him in every area of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go antiquing. I read a lot; Christian books, biographies, and certain types of novels, I read magazines now and then and like to be informed about various things. I like to draw and paint for my own enjoyment. I like gardening and being outside in the sun. Boating if I had one; the beach. I recently enrolled in an interior design course.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, humility, gentleness. Personal relationship with the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

You'd have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Life God Rewards, Why Everything You Do Today Matters Forever by Bruce Wilkinson. It brings my life into focus. What rewards are really about and why it matters in eternity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ.
  2. My loving children and their desire for my well being.
  3. For my good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring, compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a variety of interests. I'm flexible and can adapt to various situations.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

never give up , the associate, monet