Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4668274532 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 35 / Account Manager, Institutional Trust and Custody

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about volunteering my time and efforts to help others. I also love physical activities like running, hiking, softball, sandvolleyball etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay active and adventerous. I love playing all types of sports and staying physically fit by running. I also always like trying new things whether its a new restaurant, going to the theater, getting lost on a sunday drive, or even trying my hand at salsa dancing. Another way I like to stay active is by volunteering my time to help others. I have been involved with several different organizations and causes, most recently with Give Back Cincinnati (Freedom Project) and Adopt-a-Class (US Bank). Besides all of this I can also always use a good night out on the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuinely caring

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm generally in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. My health
  3. A positive outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very easy going and love to have fun.