Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4668272331 A Single Man in Canonsburg, PA 33 / Construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Canonsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Canonsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canonsburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors,and being able to spend time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

That depends how much time I have. I love the outdoors and to travel, and to sometimes do both at once thats the best. When im done with work i enjoy the company of my friends, a good movie and just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well you have to be honest. That is a very important, i also am looking for someone who is happy with who they are, and enjoys going out and doing all sorts of things,but also enjoys staying in for a relaxing night of tv, movies, cooking and talking.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that im easy going. .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really havent read to many lately,the last one was the colorado 14ers.It is about all the mountains in colorado above 14000 feet. I like all the info it gives you about each peak.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in a free country
  2. Good Health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not at the moment