Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4667312922 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 31 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching and pursuing my event planning career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and having people over to entertain or cook for.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest with me and themsleves.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many at least one per week I have to say that the last book I read was Mr. Caverdash, I Presume.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a family that stands behind me.
  2. I am thankful to be able to work with children.
  3. I am thankful to wake up each morning and in good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loyal to those I love.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Not that I can think of.