Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4667306728 A Single Woman in Canby, OR 41 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Canby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Canby, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canby, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my health and I'm also passionate about always learning new things and expanding my knowledge of things that interest me. I'm inspired when challenging myself to try new things or attain goals I have set for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go hiking, camping and fishing as well as just about anything outdoors. I enjoy horseback riding, riding four wheelers and snowmobiles and rafting or boating. I was born and raised in Alaska so have always had a love for the outdoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a zest for life! Appreciation for life itself and someone who enjoys living each day with a positive outlook and willingness to be adventurous at times! Someone with a great sense of humor and willingness to laugh even when life isn't going as planned! I believe a strong relationship is built on mutual respect and admiration and a willingness to be a creative partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my upbeat friendly personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John C. Maxwell's 21 Indespensable Qualities of a Leader. It started out as required reading for a Supervision and Leadership class I'm taking but ended up being a great book full that really motivated and inspired me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My good health
  3. Life experiences that have helped me become the person I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and work hard at doing something! I may look like a girly girl but I can do things most girls just cant! :-)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Warm

A little more about me

That I am truly looking for a partner to share in all life has to offer. I am a firm believer in the theory that couples that play together stay together so I'm definately looking for someone with common interests and a love for the outdoors! I was born and raised in Alaska for the first 30 years of my life so I grew up riding quads and snowmachines, camping, fishing, skiing, etc. I truly enjoy being in the outdoors where I can just let go of the work week and be at peace!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show