Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4667293732 A Single Woman in Englewood, OH 60 / I have a job now working in a Long Term Care Pharmacy.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living, romance, love and marriage.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing, mostly pencil drawings,reading mostly fiction such as mystery, suspense books, collecting and watching horror movies, and I do like to garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is their quality of loyalty, and also their honesty and commitment, caring and kindness. One who would want to unite as one in marriage.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is that I am quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually I am in the middle of reading a book called "Tap, tap, tap." It is a book about this couple, which the husband has a strange friend who is supposedly a vampire. I like the book so far because it is somewhat suspenseful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two kids
  2. my grandson
  3. Living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice right away that I am more at ease when they start to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Yes, I just want to say that I am loyal, trusting, and very caring, and I am looking for a loving, lasting relationship to turn into marriage, and I believe in being honest with myself and others.

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

halloween, taken, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, chiller, america's funniest videos