Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4667291325 A Single Man in Porter, TX 34 / Rig welder

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Porter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tarelton state

Porter, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Porter, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from tarelton state. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about starting my own company, I am designing and building custom homes

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym as much as I can, watching movies, visiting with friends and family, watching live music, playing sports or any type of game, reading, and I like to cook sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Life, I want to meet someone full of spirit and life

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to keep it lighthearted to start with, keep em smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle, it is an excellent book about overcoming lifes challenges no matter where you come from you can make it to where you want to be, a little adversity makes the good times that much sweeter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my wonderful friends
  3. my freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly can't imagine what people notice about me

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm sweet as sugar

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Health, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the shack, the painted house, the sackett series

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

stoney larue, shinedown, shinedown, doug stone, eli young band

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the newton boys, talledega nights, superbad

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the biggest loser, how i met your mother, two and a half men