Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #466702419 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 35 / Welder/pipefitter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lincon electric

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people who suffer from addiction and alcohoal. Work I take pride in my craft. Passionate about people. Love my friends and family! Music, movies, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping hiking movies being there for others. Movies t.v. basketball eating out, hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sence of humor, laughter is good for the spirt. Intergity, I belive trust is one of the most important things in a heathy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

A positive attitude and outlook on life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sermon on the mount

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Happyness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Patience and understanding

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational