Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4666521819 A Single Man in Moore, OK 43 / Pharmacy Tech and Delivery Driver for closed door Pharmacy God worked mircle there for me I make good money for what I do.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving my testomony about miricle that showed up in a picture in in the mountians and finds that God keeps answering my prayer as I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dries in Convertable, Getting Massage, enjoying nature mountians or parks around here.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God comming throught for me wehn I was "going downin life" by working a mircle and folling it up with several direct blessings from him.
  2. Family MOM and DAD that is Glad to have me live with them while I am single saving the stress of finacinally living on my own and also being able to be of assastance to them when they need it .
  3. Secure Job that I have favor with my Boss and peaceful life not lacking any thing of importance in life haveing many of my want as well as needs.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual