Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4666298423 A Single Woman in Jonesville, SC 60 / distribution center

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Jonesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jonesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am scorpio....we are passionate about everything we love in life...whether its my partner or my dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to watch tv, visit family, eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, and i prefer men 38-45.

The first thing people notice about me

i look younger than i am (so i am told)

The last book I read and enjoyed

i like danielle steele

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family's good health
  2. God/my beliefs (although i dont attend church)
  3. the good relationship with my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am easy to get along with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

i am hard to get to know but then am your very best friend, i prefer younger men , someone to make me laugh. im easy to get along with. not jealous type unless you make me that way...(so please dont try it, its not pretty...lol) i love animals. would love to live on a farm...just a country girl at heart

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama