Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4665738523 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 36 / mental health receptionist

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learn more on why people are who they are. being a better person and mother. to always be there for someone you love. to get better as I get older and of course there's all types of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, listen to music and drink beer and play pool. want to learn to play guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is really looking for real love and can be honest and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

ghosts stories, because I'm a big dork and love that kind of stuff

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for real caring people
  3. for love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have so much to give to someone

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a very passionate person, who looks at what's important and want to find someone to potencially spend my life with. I've had a very hard life and now I want to start living it the right way. I want to go back to school to major in psychology and move into the country.