Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4663685817 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 44 / Associate Investment Manager

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, my work, softball, competitive activities (not nature), anything that I consider to be against ethics and common moral sense.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, Going out with friends, and sometimes just hanging out on the couch with a good show, or a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family
  3. The people I have met and experiences I have had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I am strong and independent does not mean that I do not want a relationship. Just because a person is capable of living on their own, and not dying without a relationship doesn't mean they don't want one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

I am fun, it's always an experience.