Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4663207912 A Single Woman in Gardendale, AL 32 / Nanny

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gardendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wallace state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Gardendale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardendale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wallace state community college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my love for Christ and I also love to do photography and sports

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take pictures and play sports

The most influential person in my life has been

A christian is the most important. Someone who shares the same interests and faith as me. Respectful, kind, gentleman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read much but i love the author karen kingsbury. i could read her books everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. relationship with Jesus
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, hope floats, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

7th heaven, i carly, the bachelor