Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4662416517 A Single Woman in New Milford, NJ 39 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: New Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Milford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I enjoy a good friend with whom I can be myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing board games and outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I cherish honesty and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

Well really, let's be honest. I am 6'0". I have long legs, in which people have asked me "How long does it take you to shave?" So really that's about it!!! I am a tall glass of water.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I LOVE me some Chick Lit books. I love all the Shop-a-holic books and any kind of love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a caring family
  2. good friends
  3. a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite my "blondness", I do have a brain. I can carry on a conversation with the best of 'em. ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing