Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4661810619 A Single Woman in Southbury, CT 29 / sales/full time student

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Southbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Southbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Southbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about music and art. I've always had a thing for art and music helps me relax and forget about everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing with my boys and trying new things. I'm very adventurous and love trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important would be honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was called "Alex." It was about a little girl who had cystic fibrosis and was slowly dying. The part I liked the most was no matter how much pain she was in, she always had a smile on her face and didn't think so negative about her disease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My mom
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My confidence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I do put my children first through anything.