Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4660920119 A Single Woman in Gresham, OR 36 / medical assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Gresham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What's that? I like to cuddle with the kids and watch a movie (nowadays it's either Batman or Superman) I LOVE listening to Arabic music and working out or chatting with my best friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, real, honest, loyal....shall I go on?

The first thing people notice about me

sensitivity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, but can't remember the last book I read. I haven't had much time for it lately. This reminds me that I need to read more

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. good health
  3. the ability to go back to school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor :-)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Outgoing