Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4660907223 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Recent Photography Graduate, working in Multi Media

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about nature, exploring, and finding new things, I would love to hike, scuba dive, surf, or kayak everyday. I am passionate about life and being able to live it to the fullest, taking in all the Glory of God and what He's created.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I enjoy doing most on my leisure time, are the things I am passionate about, something outdoors if possible, going to the beach, or the mountains, taking pictures, or maybe starting a painting. Sometimes coffee sitting outside on the patio is just prefect for me as well, or at home trying a new recipe. Whatever fits the mood..

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me, is their outlook on life, being able to laugh at them selves and the situations that come about.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "This Present Darkness," It's the second time I've read it.. It's one of the greatest books I've read, (although that may not say a lot due to the lack of books I've read) but it gives you a deep look into something a lot of people don't really think about. I'd say that I will probably read this book several more times, through out my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and the foundation that was created when attending private Lutheran grade school and High school
  2. My family and the relationship I have with them and how it's grown into something better.
  3. Having experienced the world underneath the water..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How cool I am.. :) Joking aside, I think because I have a tendency to be a little more shy towards people, they end up not really knowing the real me, and my personality at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am originally from Minnesota, lived in Ohio for a couple of years, then came to California for school... Since moving here I have fallen in love with the ocean.. and I really believe it is true love... Because of this new found love, I am planning on going back to school to work on a Degree specializing in Marine Biology... I have lofty goals and will work as hard a I can to attain them. I am a dreamer, but not only that I like to take my dreams and make them into a reality. I really have a passion and love for all animals and I hope to one day own a Great Dane or two.. So I recommend you also liking animals.