Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4660906227 A Single Woman in New Paris, OH 32 / i'v worked some places but i really want go to school and have a family

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: New Paris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Paris, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Paris, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being there for people giving and whatching gratitude.I love the family life,i also love talking.i am passionate about life in generale but i really want too find someone to love and for them respect me and love me back....

I typically spend my leisure time

i love the water,swimming is awsome,the ocean in incredible,and i love boating.I also love music,it's almost like it runs through my vains,especialy rock.i like to go out to eat and hang out with my aunt...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to love and care as much as i do
  2. My family
  3. My lord and savior Jesus Christ

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Warm